Ghanaian rapper Sarkodie releases “Jamz” tracklist

Ivy Jacinta
Ivy Jacinta
As a blogger with experience, i make sure to provide readers with good and quality content with my main aim to educate and entertain readers.

More articles

Sarkodie’s 8th studio album, Jamz album, has a tracklist. Sarkodie tweeted that the album would drop on November 11, 2022.

He called the album every DJ’s best playlist, reflecting his feelings about music jams.

“Get ready to update your playlist this Friday, your long drive this weekend is sorted,” he tweeted. This project is like your favorite DJ’s best playlist.

The first track of “Jamz,” featuring King Promise, was released earlier.

Only “Confam” has no feature.

She bad, One Million cedis, Cougar, Forever, Over me, Hips don’t lie, Country side, and Better days are the other eight songs.

The song features Ghanaian and Nigerian artists King Promise, Oxlade, Ink Boy, Lojay, Kranium, Cina Soul, Joeboy, Black Sherif, and BNXN.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here